



Chair Members:

Roger Bennett Mary Ann Hale Liz Repholz Victoria Bollom Alexis Hay Nick Repholz Beth Fox Annalisa Moore Maisie Ritzenthaler Ron Fox Dan Moore Robert Ritzenthaler Beth Franklin Mary Beth Porch Brad Scott Corinna Franklin Ron Porch Shirley Scott

Drama Cast:

Judge Hammond – Ron Fox Sara Novak – Corina Franklin Ruth Covey – Liz Repholz Craig Friedman – Nick Repholz